Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely as always

Food was ready for collection at time given. Lovely friendly staff and food was tasty as usual. Husband thought madras was a bit salty but still ate it all!
placed by Carol Smith on the 28th December 2017



Very good service and very good food!

Love this food!
placed by Fiona Wakeman on the 21st December 2017



Disappointed

Food was not at all hot just about warm and the sauce was like tap water the extra dips we also purchased were terrible shall not use again
placed by Heather Walker on the 16th December 2017



Nice food - would have again

Food was as good as can be expected for a take away, with no complaints. The only disappointing thing was that the delivery was around 45 minutes late. We didn't ask for a time, it was stated it would be 6.15 on the on-line service system. Arrived around 7.00. I had to phone to chase. However, response on the phone was polite and apologetic. Just think this part of the system should be reviewed.
placed by andrew pilkington on the 30th October 2017



Very Tastey

Food really nice.. delivery arrived 10 mins early.. all great so far! but then there was one rice missing which meant waiting 15 mins for one to turn up.. staff very apologetic.. but all in all a lovely meal so will definitely use again
placed by Tim Osborne on the 13th September 2017



Great food!

Food was delicious. Website told us a window for delivery, then we got a specific delivery time of 7.23! Food arrived at 7.55 - what's the point in specifying an exact time if it's not achievable? Order incorrect and husband had to drive to shop anyway - correct food given without argument and with extra to compensate. Overall, would use again because food was delicious.
placed by Abby Hales on the 14th July 2017



Wonderful food as always

Great food from here always. Never lets us down with the standard. Only issue was the 25% off food ordered online was not there when we ordered so that was a shame as it's expensive. But great food overall
placed by Kelly Gordon on the 18th June 2017



Burnt

The food is usually great, however the naan bread was burnt and completely inedible.
placed by Simone Harrison on the 7th May 2017



nice enough meal but ..........

Ok so i ordered the food at 5.30 and asked for a delivery slot of 6.45 to 7.00. At 7.15 food had still not arrived and they gave me the usual delivery man has left he should be with you shortly. Finally turned up at 7.35 looked like the owner who brought it as he was wearing a tie. Food was cold so it had obviously been sat there for some time. Shame really as the food was tasty eniugh and had 25% off online code but service like this when you have given them plenty of time just puts me off using them again
placed by debbie knowles on the 26th March 2017



Great tasting food ...good portion size

very pleased with the food and good service ...would use again and again!
placed by Gerard Hampsey on the 17th March 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.