Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Paul Parkyn

all was very good. additional salad is not required.
placed by Paul Parkyn on the 11th August 2020



Worse curry ever

They got my order wrong but were kind enough to change it . They brought me another curry and it was full of salt and grease which was not edible. I now have to make something to eat and have lost my money
placed by Kadiemae Carter on the 27th April 2020



Best Curry in Torquay

Very very nice!
placed by Cliff Massey on the 17th March 2020



Superb everytime

Love the food from Bay Spice, on time, and hot on delivery.
placed by Lee Smith on the 26th June 2019



Miss

Food was very oily and tasteless, which suprised us from an Indian. Will not be ordering from here again.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th March 2019



The curry was too sweet

The delivery man couldn't find the house. The chicken Korma was too sweet and so was the butter chicken, also the chicken in the butter chicken was hard. two naans ordered only one arrived. Apart from that not too bad not too late and still hot.
placed by Jo Bickle on the 27th November 2018



On Time. Great taste.

Food arrived on time. The taste was great. No extras large order.
placed by Roger Burke on the 2nd November 2018



New to area, really pleased

We just moved from another part of Torquay to Plainmoor. Decided to go for a meal here. Service was great, never left without a drink and very attentive. The food was delicious and both food and drinks were very reasonably priced. Thank you, we will be back!
placed by Katherine Hooper on the 26th October 2018



Very Disappointed Disgusting

OMG Way too Runnie Worst Naan Bread I've Ever Had Round and Thin No Way it was cooked in a Traditional Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Derek Bird on the 12th October 2018



DISGUSTING

First time I've used Bay Spice and the Last I had Lamb Tikka Pathia too runny only had 5 pieces of Lamb Naan was Round like out of a packet and Thin Definitely not done in a Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Anonymous on the 12th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.