Background

Average Reviews

61 Reviews


Reviews

  • Paul Parkyn

    all was very good. additional salad is not required.placed by Paul on the 11th August 2020
  • Worse curry ever

    They got my order wrong but were kind enough to change it . They brought
    placed by Kadiemae on the 27th April 2020
  • Best Curry in Torquay

    Very very nice!placed by Cliff on the 17th March 2020
  • Superb everytime

    Love the food from Bay Spice, on time, and hot on delivery. placed by Lee on the 26th June 2019
  • Miss

    Food was very oily and tasteless, which suprised us from an Indian. Will not beplaced by Anonymous on the 29th March 2019
  • The curry was too sweet

    The delivery man couldn't find the house. The chicken Korma was too sweet and so
    placed by Jo on the 27th November 2018
  • On Time. Great taste.

    Food arrived on time. The taste was great. No extras large order.placed by Roger on the 2nd November 2018
  • New to area, really pleased

    We just moved from another part of Torquay to Plainmoor. Decided to go for a
    placed by Katherine on the 26th October 2018
  • Very Disappointed Disgusting

    OMG Way too Runnie Worst Naan Bread I've Ever Had Round and Thin No Wayplaced by Derek on the 12th October 2018
  • DISGUSTING

    First time I've used Bay Spice and the Last I had Lamb Tikka Pathia too
    placed by Anonymous on the 12th October 2018
  • Disappointed

    We have visited this restaurant to eat in on several occasions and have always regarded
    placed by Sian on the 17th September 2018
  • Excellent food

    Ordered online delivered on time excellent.placed by Scott on the 9th August 2018
  • Lovely meal

    Havent had a curry in a while, but really enjoyed last night, food was all
    placed by Peter on the 22nd May 2018
  • Almost cold

    My food was almost cold and considering I just live round the corner from theplaced by Simone on the 1st May 2018
  • Great Food

    Food was delicious and delivered hot and on time. All great.placed by Emma on the 26th April 2018
  • Excellent food

    Food was very good. Food was delivered hot and deliciousplaced by Carol on the 11th April 2018
  • Review

    Food was not hot. Tandoori dry. Man bread was thoughplaced by Helen on the 4th April 2018
  • Excellent quality food.

    Being a Pakistani, my biggest gripe in that indian food restaurants have modified the taste
    placed by Yahya on the 27th March 2018
  • Yummy n hot

    Prawn purée really tasty Mushroom rice n saley chicken lush Mixed grill really good Great dips Only negative
    placed by Kate on the 19th January 2018
  • Great service and food

    5 star food placed by Georgina on the 19th January 2018
  • Lovely as always

    Food was ready for collection at time given. Lovely friendly staff and food was tastyplaced by Carol on the 28th December 2017
  • Very good service and very good food!

    Love this food!placed by Fiona on the 21st December 2017
  • Disappointed

    Food was not at all hot just about warm and the sauce was like tapplaced by Heather on the 16th December 2017
  • Nice food - would have again

    Food was as good as can be expected for a take away, with no complaints. The
    placed by andrew on the 30th October 2017
  • Very Tastey

    Food really nice.. delivery arrived 10 mins early.. all great so far! but then there was
    placed by Tim on the 13th September 2017
  • Great food!

    Food was delicious. Website told us a window for delivery, then we got a
    placed by Abby on the 14th July 2017
  • Wonderful food as always

    Great food from here always. Never lets us down with the standard. Only issue was
    placed by Kelly on the 18th June 2017
  • Burnt

    The food is usually great, however the naan bread was burnt and completely inedible.placed by Simone on the 7th May 2017
  • nice enough meal but ..........

    Ok so i ordered the food at 5.30 and asked for a delivery slot of
    placed by debbie on the 26th March 2017
  • Great tasting food ...good portion size

    very pleased with the food and good service ...would use again and again!placed by Gerard on the 17th March 2017
  • Great service!

    Delivered earlier than stated and as always lovely food.placed by Michelle on the 5th March 2017
  • Bayspice

    Beautiful food as always placed by Donna on the 4th March 2017
  • Horrendous!

    Waited over an hour to be delivered, food was cold, naan was cold, onion barjis...
    placed by Harry on the 23rd February 2017
  • Cracking!!!

    Great tasting curry, 25 percent off when ordering on-line so great value. Efficient and
    placed by Val on the 21st February 2017
  • Delicious curry meal

    Food was great and came exactly on time with all the items correct. Will definitelyplaced by Jane&Michael on the 20th February 2017
  • lovely as always

    as always we are never disappointed with the food .Unforntunatly we waited over an hour
    placed by jeanne on the 20th February 2017
  • Great curry

    Nice food and very friendly staff.placed by Steven on the 19th February 2017
  • Beautiful food!

    Had a lovely take away yesterday. Food was beautiful and tasted extremely good. Only criticism
    placed by Mark on the 18th February 2017
  • A taste of India

    Lovelly food,cooked to perfection looking forward to eating in the reasturant placed by Stephen on the 15th February 2017
  • Fab food

    Lovely food at a great price placed by Simon on the 15th February 2017
  • Takeaway

    I've been ordering a takeaway for me night a week for the past few weeks,
    placed by Michelle on the 14th February 2017
  • Very tasty

    Excellent value. placed by Carol on the 11th February 2017
  • Delectable everyime!

    I don't eat out or get food delivered very often but when I do, I
    placed by H on the 8th February 2017
  • Excellent speedy service

    Always great food here. We normally eat in but it was miserable outside so decided
    placed by Marie on the 5th February 2017
  • Friendly service, Reasonable prices and A variety of dishes

    The lamb dishes were lovely but, just my personal opinion, I think there is tooplaced by Louise on the 4th February 2017
  • yummy

    Yummy food as always and very hot which makes a change placed by jeanne on the 23rd January 2017
  • Best curry in the bay

    Awesome curry placed by chris on the 14th January 2017
  • Online experience not great, but food and service good.

    Online ordering didn’t work perfectly. Couldn’t order 1 item on the website so had to
    placed by Mark on the 10th January 2017
  • Poor service

    Ordered food for 7.15 and get email to say it be here at 8.15 which
    placed by Donna on the 30th December 2016
  • Gone down hill

    The food used to be great from here but unfortunately the Curries have become flavourless,
    placed by Fraser on the 25th December 2016
  • Quite good

    Placing the order was quick and easy and email to confirm received as soon as
    placed by Hellen on the 3rd December 2016
  • Disappointed

    I ordered our food for eight thirty. At 20 to 7 I had a call
    placed by Linda on the 1st December 2016
  • Food was cold

    Our food turned up 35 minutes later than the estimated time given and when arrived
    placed by Hollie on the 26th November 2016
  • Indian takeaway

    Really tastyplaced by sarah on the 26th November 2016
  • 3 hours to get our delivery

    And no one answers the phone when you try to find out what is happening!placed by Lisa on the 25th November 2016
  • yummy

    We have only recently discovered Bayspice and have always eaten in the restaurant, but on
    placed by jeanne on the 7th November 2016
  • Delicious Take Away

    Food piping hot and extremely delicious. Good portions.placed by John on the 3rd November 2016
  • Fantastic food

    Love the quality of Bay Spice food. Best curries i have had in the south
    placed by Kelly on the 22nd October 2016