Reviews


Average Rating:

46 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely meal

Havent had a curry in a while, but really enjoyed last night, food was all piping hot only problem was time taken and estimated collection time, took 40 mins 10 mins over what they said
placed by Peter Jones on the 22nd May 2018



Almost cold

My food was almost cold and considering I just live round the corner from the restaurant this wasn’t great.
placed by Simone Harrison on the 1st May 2018



Great Food

Food was delicious and delivered hot and on time. All great.
placed by Emma Davis on the 26th April 2018



Excellent food

Food was very good. Food was delivered hot and delicious
placed by Carol Davis on the 11th April 2018



Review

Food was not hot. Tandoori dry. Man bread was though
placed by Helen Thirn on the 4th April 2018



Excellent quality food.

Being a Pakistani, my biggest gripe in that indian food restaurants have modified the taste and quality of food according to English milder taste. So I was please to have Bay spice food which reminded me of my own country and culture in taste. Quality is great. The only fault I found was that the mint Chatni was too sweet. It is also supposed to be spicy. The Kebabs were properly grilled and tasty. Tarka Deal very tasty but a bit liquidy. I prefer a more semi solid consistency. All in all this is so fas the best indian food I have tasted in indian restaurants in Torbay.
placed by Yahya Mubashar on the 27th March 2018



Yummy n hot

Prawn purée really tasty Mushroom rice n saley chicken lush Mixed grill really good Great dips Only negative is no salad with 2 starters. I’m used to a small simple salad with staters. Did get mint sauce with each starter.
placed by Kate Joseph on the 19th January 2018



Great service and food

5 star food
placed by Georgina Sandford on the 19th January 2018



Lovely as always

Food was ready for collection at time given. Lovely friendly staff and food was tasty as usual. Husband thought madras was a bit salty but still ate it all!
placed by Carol Smith on the 28th December 2017



Very good service and very good food!

Love this food!
placed by Fiona Wakeman on the 21st December 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.