Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The curry was too sweet

The delivery man couldn't find the house. The chicken Korma was too sweet and so was the butter chicken, also the chicken in the butter chicken was hard. two naans ordered only one arrived. Apart from that not too bad not too late and still hot.
placed by Jo Bickle on the 27th November 2018



On Time. Great taste.

Food arrived on time. The taste was great. No extras large order.
placed by Roger Burke on the 2nd November 2018



New to area, really pleased

We just moved from another part of Torquay to Plainmoor. Decided to go for a meal here. Service was great, never left without a drink and very attentive. The food was delicious and both food and drinks were very reasonably priced. Thank you, we will be back!
placed by Katherine Hooper on the 26th October 2018



Very Disappointed Disgusting

OMG Way too Runnie Worst Naan Bread I've Ever Had Round and Thin No Way it was cooked in a Traditional Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Derek Bird on the 12th October 2018



DISGUSTING

First time I've used Bay Spice and the Last I had Lamb Tikka Pathia too runny only had 5 pieces of Lamb Naan was Round like out of a packet and Thin Definitely not done in a Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Anonymous on the 12th October 2018



Disappointed

We have visited this restaurant to eat in on several occasions and have always regarded it highly. However we were extremely disappointed with the food when ordered for a takeaway. It was cold, tasteless and the naan breads were hard.
placed by Sian Charlesworth on the 17th September 2018



Excellent food

Ordered online delivered on time excellent.
placed by Scott Hillier on the 9th August 2018



Lovely meal

Havent had a curry in a while, but really enjoyed last night, food was all piping hot only problem was time taken and estimated collection time, took 40 mins 10 mins over what they said
placed by Peter Jones on the 22nd May 2018



Almost cold

My food was almost cold and considering I just live round the corner from the restaurant this wasn’t great.
placed by Simone Harrison on the 1st May 2018



Great Food

Food was delicious and delivered hot and on time. All great.
placed by Emma Davis on the 26th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.