Reviews


Average Rating:

50 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very Disappointed Disgusting

OMG Way too Runnie Worst Naan Bread I've Ever Had Round and Thin No Way it was cooked in a Traditional Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Derek Bird on the 12th October 2018



DISGUSTING

First time I've used Bay Spice and the Last I had Lamb Tikka Pathia too runny only had 5 pieces of Lamb Naan was Round like out of a packet and Thin Definitely not done in a Clay Oven NEVER AGAIN!!!
placed by Anonymous on the 12th October 2018



Disappointed

We have visited this restaurant to eat in on several occasions and have always regarded it highly. However we were extremely disappointed with the food when ordered for a takeaway. It was cold, tasteless and the naan breads were hard.
placed by Sian Charlesworth on the 17th September 2018



Excellent food

Ordered online delivered on time excellent.
placed by Scott Hillier on the 9th August 2018



Lovely meal

Havent had a curry in a while, but really enjoyed last night, food was all piping hot only problem was time taken and estimated collection time, took 40 mins 10 mins over what they said
placed by Peter Jones on the 22nd May 2018



Almost cold

My food was almost cold and considering I just live round the corner from the restaurant this wasn’t great.
placed by Simone Harrison on the 1st May 2018



Great Food

Food was delicious and delivered hot and on time. All great.
placed by Emma Davis on the 26th April 2018



Excellent food

Food was very good. Food was delivered hot and delicious
placed by Carol Davis on the 11th April 2018



Review

Food was not hot. Tandoori dry. Man bread was though
placed by Helen Thirn on the 4th April 2018



Excellent quality food.

Being a Pakistani, my biggest gripe in that indian food restaurants have modified the taste and quality of food according to English milder taste. So I was please to have Bay spice food which reminded me of my own country and culture in taste. Quality is great. The only fault I found was that the mint Chatni was too sweet. It is also supposed to be spicy. The Kebabs were properly grilled and tasty. Tarka Deal very tasty but a bit liquidy. I prefer a more semi solid consistency. All in all this is so fas the best indian food I have tasted in indian restaurants in Torbay.
placed by Yahya Mubashar on the 27th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.